DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 26 May 2022 TE:1351 0272
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 TE:1350 0036
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 TE:1349 7317
Sunday, 22 May 2022 TE:1348 1339
Saturday, 21 May 2022 TE:1347 4689
Friday, 20 May 2022 TE:1346 1504
Thursday, 19 May 2022 TE:1345 5231
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 TE:1344 0084
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 TE:1343 4915
Sunday, 15 May 2022 TE:1342 3263
Saturday, 14 May 2022 TE:1341 6436
Friday, 13 May 2022 TE:1340 5509
Thursday, 12 May 2022 TE:1339 0000
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 TE:1338 7385
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 TE:1337 3275