DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 MG:594 9569
Sunday, 22 May 2022 MG:593 0360
Saturday, 21 May 2022 MG:592 4250
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 MG:591 0833
Sunday, 15 May 2022 MG:590 8493
Saturday, 14 May 2022 MG:589 9807
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 MG:588 5152
Sunday, 08 May 2022 MG:587 0722
Saturday, 07 May 2022 MG:586 1023
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 MG:585 0736
Sunday, 01 May 2022 MG:584 5753
Saturday, 30 April 2022 MG:583 4974
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 MG:582 5424
Sunday, 24 April 2022 MG:581 5684
Saturday, 23 April 2022 MG:580 6991